Outdoor

Vacationing with a caravan, camping in the wilderness, survival training in the great outdoors or a high altitude tour in the Alps - in our outdoor range you are guaranteed to find the equipment for your next adventure in the great outdoors. From camping trips to hiking and trekking tours to climbing - we equip you with the right gear and outdoor clothing.

Camping fans can equip themselves with tents, trekking mats, sleeping bags and bivy sacks, camping furniture, camping utensils, camping stoves and much more in the outdoor range at Galaxus Sport. All new products and innovations from top outdoor brands such as The North Face, Outwell and Deuter Galaxus is guaranteed to be one of the first. Furthermore, the outdoor assortment also includes coolers and insulated bottles, so that your food and drinks stay cool on the go. Picnic baskets and picnic blankets make outdoor dining perfect. Our portable solar chargers ensure that there is always enough power on the road.

Hikers will find hiking boots, outdoor clothing and outdoor backpacks as well as other helpful gear like hiking poles, water filters, outdoor navigation devices, binoculars, telescopes, wildlife cameras and headlamps at Galaxus Sport. For all those who prefer to climb the mountain running, we carry trail running shoes and hydration packs in our range.

Also for all climbing and bouldering enthusiasts no wishes remain unfulfilled. Our outdoor range includes everything you need for your next climbing tour or mountaineering, such as climbing harnesses, climbing shoes, climbing ropes, climbing helmets, carabiners and other useful accessories from top brands like Mammut, Petzl and Black Diamond.
 

  • News + Trends

    You can bend this bottle - and why I'm not the only one who likes it

    by Siri Schubert

  • Product test

    The Giboard – a slackline to go

    by Siri Schubert

  • Background information

    How to waterproof your outdoor clothing

    by Siri Schubert

  • Background information

    Long-distance hiking: you don’t have to be super athletic to cover thousands of kilometres

    by Siri Schubert

  • Guide

    Winter swimming can be cool and fun, just stay alert

    by Siri Schubert

Outdoor

Ferien mit dem Wohnwagen, Zelten in der Wildnis, Survival-Training in freier Natur oder eine Hochtour in den Alpen – in unserem Outdoor-Sortiment findest du garantiert die Ausrüstung für dein nächstes Abenteuer in freier Natur. Von Campingausflügen über Wander- und Trekkingtouren bis hin zum Klettern – wir statten dich mit dem passenden Equipment und Outdoorbekleidung aus.

Camping-Fans können sich im Outdoor-Sortiment von Galaxus Sport mit Zelten, Trekkingmatten, Schlafsäcken und Biwaksäcken, Campingmöbeln, Campinggeschirr, Campingkochern und vielem mehr ausstatten. Sämtliche Neuheiten und Innovationen von Top-Outdoormarken wie The North Face, Outwell und Deuter hat Galaxus garantiert als einer der Ersten. Ferner umfasst das Outdoor-Sortiment auch Kühlboxen und Isolierflaschen, so dass deine Speisen und Getränke auch unterwegs gekühlt bleiben. Picknickkörbe und Picknickdecken machen das Essen im Freien perfekt. Unsere portablen Solarladegeräte sorgen dafür, dass unterwegs immer für genügend Strom gesorgt ist.

Wanderer finden bei Galaxus Sport neben Wanderschuhen, Outdoorbekleidung und Outdoorrucksäcken auch andere hilfreiche Ausrüstungsgegenstände wie Wanderstöcke, Wasserfilter, Outdoor-Navigationsgeräte, Ferngläser, Teleskope, Wildkameras und Stirnlampen. Für alle diejenigen, die den Berg am liebsten laufend erklimmen, führen wir Trailrunningschuhe und Trinkrucksäcke in unserem Sortiment.

Auch für alle Kletter- und Boulder-Begeisterten bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Unser Outdoor-Sortiment beinhaltet alles, was du für deine nächste Klettertour oder zum Bergsteigen benötigst, wie Klettergurte, Kletterschuhe, Kletterseile, Kletterhelme, Karabiner und weiteres nützliches Zubehör von Top-Marken wie Mammut, Petzl und Black Diamond.
 

  • Reportage

    70 Meter pro Tag: Ich schwitze auf einer MTB-Trailbaustelle

    von Patrick Bardelli

  • Hintergrund

    Das ist die ganze Hexerei?! Die zwei Haken der neuen Babyschlaf-Zauberformel

    von Katja Fischer

  • News & Trends

    Die Gläser von Designerin Nada Elkharashi machen selbst das Wassertrinken zum Spektakel

    von Pia Seidel

  • News & Trends

    Tasse oder Kanne? Warum ein Designer die Zweideutigkeit liebt

    von Pia Seidel

  • Reportage

    Zelten auf dem Bauernhof: Ist das noch Wildcamping?

    von Olivia Leth